The Easttown Library Foundation is the §501(c)(3) fundraising organization for Easttown Library.  Its sole mission is to support Easttown Library by raising funds through its Annual Fund for the library's operating budget, assisting with grant funding, and growing the Endowment Fund to ensure the library's long-term financial stability.  

Donate to Easttown Library Foundation


Ways to give   2022 Annual Report   Planned giving


Checks payable to “Easttown Library Foundation” for the Annual and/or Endowment Funds may be mailed to:  

Easttown Library Foundation 
720 First Avenue 
Berwyn, PA  19312-1769 

For donations of appreciated assets/shares of stock, please contact Nancy Kang, Development Director, at (610) 644-0138, ext. 207, or at .    

Easttown Library Foundation Board Members 

Foundation Board Members

President:  Maryann O’Conor 
Vice-President:  Robert C. Boland 
Secretary:  Eileen O'Malley Spangler 
Treasurer:  Michael W. Miles 
Assistant Treasurer:  Andrea Howard 
Dennis P. Leeper 
Kathryn E. Lewis 
Jane Martin  
Valerie P. Vitale 
Amber M. Osborne, Library Director 

Easttown Library Foundation Board members serve terms of three years. The Board is scheduled to meet on the second Wednesday of each month at 8:30 a.m. at Easttown Library.